Check Lodging Availablility

View Hotels, Motels, Cabins and More In and Around Deadwood.

Request Guide
Contact Us

Contact Us

Deadwood Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
767 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
605) 578-1876

Contact Us Form

characters remaining
Leave this field empty

*Verification Code:
In an effort to provide better support to our customers, please enter the code you see in the box below.


Board of Directors Staff
Pat Roberts - President
Louie Lalonde - Vice President
Chuck Turbiville - Secretary
Willie Steinlicht - HPC Representative
Dan Leikvold - Ex-Officio
Brad Hemmah
Georgeann Silvernail
Ron Russo
Shawn Rost
Tom Rensch
Mary Kopco
Darin Derosier
Caleb Arceneaux
Tom Nelson
Jeanna Dewey
Jim Vandeneykel
George Milos - Executive Director
Vicki Johnson - Controller
Lee Harstad - Marketing Director
Marta Rogers - Membership Director
Sarah Anderson - Event Coordinator
Heather Milliren - Office Manager & Co-Sales Director
Katie Malin - Sponsorship Manager & Co-Sales Director