Contact Us

Contact Us

By completing this form, you are opting in to receive travel information from the Deadwood Chamber and Visitors Bureau and its partners.

Deadwood Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

501 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
(605) 578-1876


Board of Directors


Executive Board:
Louie Lalonde – President
Michelle Fischer – Vice President
Tom Koth – Secretary
Susan Kightlinger – Treasurer

Chamber Members:

Tom Rensch
Kip Mau
Lonnie Strong
Steve Schaeffer
David Schneiter
Bart Hamm
Mike Rodman
Carolyn Weber
Mayor David Ruth, Jr.
Dale Berg
Leo Diede
Dr. Dan Leikvold
Jim Burgess
Kevin Kuchenbecker
Jeanna Dewey
Lee Harstad – Executive Director
Ingrid Hayward – Membership Director
Dawn Burns – Sales Director
Robin Carmody – Communications Specialist
Dory Hanson – Controller
Amanda Kille – Marketing & Sponsorship Director
Sarah Kryger – Event Coordinator
Brittany Schoenfelder – Marketing & Events Specialist


Book My StayDownload Guide
help desk software